UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

What can I say that hasn't been said already?

Obviously this thing is iconic, and for good reason it's a top notch compressor.

R. Whiting

2022年6月12日

No Brainer

I record and mix in professional studios in Los Angeles, where I have access to the hardware 1176. When it comes to mixing, these are excellent emulation of the hardware.

L. Jahn

2022年6月12日

Not VST3?

I do not know how it sounds because I could not install them in my daw, Cubase 12 . I believe the plug ins are not VST3 compatible. I regret to have spent money in something I assumed it was going to work. My bad for not checking.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Classics for a reason

Faithfully emulated and a welcome addition to the workflows

A. Thierry

2022年6月12日

Excellent

Best émulation i’ve heard .. just amazing on Drums . Thanks for that

I. Connelly

2022年5月30日

Must Have

The 1176 is super versatile, I use it in combo with the LA-2A collection for insane results. Even on its own, this thing is a beast. I use it on anything from vocals to drums to electric guitar. The fact you get 3 flavors is an added bonus.

R. Thomas

2022年5月30日

Fantastic

I’ve had this plugin for a few years now and can’t stop using it. I use the 1176 Rev on my vocals and it sounds amazing. I really hope the UA team create the (Pink) 1176 and add it to the collection I would most definitely buy it

R. Matias

2022年5月4日

Essential tools

Now that these are also available as AU components I am using these even more

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Great Compressors

Haven’t heard all the other emulations out there, but know these are good sounding ones. Use these when recording vocals along with Avalon plugin and LA2A. Good options and sounds great.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I was interested in, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

B. Schimmel

2022年3月20日

Timeless classic...

... maybe the most used compressor in history, emulated with excellence.

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Great compressor

Easy to use and sound fantastic

A. Tyler

2022年2月20日

All the extras and Variations are awesome!

There are a zillion 1176 type hardware units and just as many 1176 type plugins. This UAD collection covers all the needed variations, sounds as good and often better than any other brand of plugins, and includes some features that you can't even find on the hardware. I grab for these plugins before any others and only my DSP limits me on when I have to use something else haha.

V. Baranov

2022年2月14日

Super COMPRESS

The best compressor emulation 1176!!! Used in every project!

E. Coka

2022年2月8日

Amazing

Amazing

E. Blake

2022年1月21日

1176 n LA2A

I have the free LA2A n 3 hardware in the rack.Along w 1 anniversary 1176.Could not do a proper vocal mix w/out 1176’s.Pristine beauty in fact indispensable.Had the anniversary 1176 before I got my first UA Apollo but this trio is imperative to create a hit.Thx UAD Cheers

G. Vecchio

2022年1月17日

Un clásico inigualable

Hermosas emulaciones que hacen lo que tienen que hacer. Consideración aparte para la versión AE que se suena todo.

c. jones

2022年1月16日

UAD 1176

Love using the 1176 printed on the way in. Every other 1176 doesn’t hold a candle to UAD.

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

the best in its class

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

The Killer!! Perfect Plugins!!!!

You have to use them on every mix!!!

1-20 of1158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58