UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

801-820 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Henry

2013年12月17日

Très bien conçu

Le son est là !
Une prise prise de voix / guitares à laquelle on rajoute un bon EQ et on a tout de suite la couleur UA qui remonte.
J'ai utilisé plusieurs émulations de 1176 celles d'UA restent pour moi, les meilleurs.
Pourvu que ça dur !

W. Roncher

2013年12月16日

1176s rule!

I was a little skeptical after trying all other 1176 emulations and NOT being convinced. I tried the UAD demo and was absolutely floored at how well theyve captured the 1176 sound. I havent felt the need to use the hardware since!

R. Jason

2013年12月15日

1176 Collection "Mo Better"

As a long time UAD I-UAD II user, it's refreshing to see that UA has not rested on their laurels. The "legacy" 1176 was quite useful to me, mostly on a drum buss, occasionally on bass, even on percussive Ivory tracks.
However, this new iteration expands the usability 10-fold, as well as just sounding even closer to the hardware. The Rev E has a great vibe (for me) on high energy female vocals, and I've even tracked through Apollo with it. Like any compressor, when TRACKING, judicious use is always the key.
I am VERY happy to have these as part of my now extensive UAD collection.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

D. Elias

2013年12月15日

for all day use

This is one of my new all day plugins. Thats one of the two to take on a lonly island plugins.
Sounds amazing!

S. Arribas

2013年12月13日

superb!

it simply is just like the real thing, makes you want to get another DSP card so you can run more of them, love it...!

J. Milldrum

2013年12月9日

Best plugin emulation of the 1176 to my ears!

These are definitely the best plugin emulation of the 1176 to my ears. I love the texture and color they add to a track.

A. Oberholz

2013年12月7日

First Impression? Seems that plugs are getting better!

I haven't bought UAD plugs for a very long time, for serious reasons about the UA business model (plug ins are getting way too exp.). I did some real time FFT measuring of the mkII. They ad some nice harmonics in the lower frequency range- 100 hz and below. Tried the blue stripe on vocals. I can put tons of reduction on it and it sounds very good. They have way more character as the old version. You could improve the GUI e.g. black buttons on a dark blue ground? I still don't throw my HW out of the window. Improve the usability (mouse use)! Sometimes its tricky to find the right setting. It would make a great bundle perfect! PS: I also was impressed by the TAPE-SIMS but for a plug-in too much $..

V. Lehmann

2013年12月5日

A very different BEAST.

If you've been using the UAD1176LE for a while and think that there's no point in getting more of the same......Think again.........These might look the same, but they sound completely different. Each one seem to color the sound in a different way. so don't think that your 1176LE "go to" settings will work, they won't. Over all, these 3 1176's each have an individual sound which I found will take some getting use to. Biggest problem is that each instance will take up 5% of your UAD power so unless your gonna upgrade to the Qcto forget about throwing one of these on everything.

D. Ohm

2013年12月3日

Very impressed!

I was skeptical about UAD plugins being as good as people say…but, now I know they are fantastic.

P. Studio

2013年12月2日

Amazing Sound

Amazing sound, with punch in the bass, kick drum and Snares

Pedro Nery - PlayMix Studio - Brazil

A. Pluta

2013年12月2日

Wooow

Fully meets my expectations. It's just "must have " plug.
Thx UA for doing plugins like that.

A. Pluta

2013年12月2日

Wooow

Fully meets my expectations. It's just "must have " plug.
Thx UA for doing plugins like that.

N. Eshman

2013年12月2日

absolute bliss

This pack has opened up so much for me in terms of options for creating the right sound for a track.

Couldn't be happier

A. Picciafuochi

2013年12月1日

Stunning!!!

in short: do not try them, otherwise you will buy them immediately!

J. Kieffer

2013年11月25日

THE "go-to" 1176's

As a first time UA user, I tried out the 1176 Legacy that came with my Satellite custom bundle and was disappointed as it couldn't even come close to my CLA76 blue stripe. I was about to move on to other 1176's from other companies when I noticed UA had this updated collection. WOW!!! A/B'd them to the CLA76's and T-racks and this bundle blew them away. More musical, more options, and each has it's own unique character that works in different applications. For those who swear by CLA's, try these out. They'll become your first option!

C. Allrich

2013年11月22日

Can't Be Beat.

Should be known, I've been a Waves user for YEARS, and had I known better I would have trashed their emulations of the 1176 for these a long while ago!

I can not stress enough the night and day difference in applying these 3 instead. There's none of that "make-believe" noise floor that Waves thinks we need in our mixes, and the clarity and punch is mind blowing.

I used to harp on UAD for being too expensive, needing their own DSP power, and now I can not live without my UAD arsenal. I've thrown the rest away, Waves, IK Nomad, there's no comparison.

B. Morris

2013年11月20日

Finding the right compressor

Ive tried a lot of 1176 knock offs and none sound as organic as this version. The free "Legacy" UAD 1176 is decent but I feel like the 1176 bundle gives you more precise control and the attack and release times feel a little different as well. I really dig the AE version that has a 2:1 ratio setting. Another nifty feature for this bundle is that you can hold Shift and click on the ratio to engage "All Buttons In" mode, or the opposite and unselect all ratio buttons and use the input as a drive and Output to level back down if you want to really drive the signal to distortion or just to bring out the transformer sound a bit more.

Definitely a winner on drums and bass. Some vocals work really well with these as well. Must have plug in!

B. Morris

2013年11月20日

Finding the right compressor

Ive tried a lot of 1176 knock offs and none sound as organic as this version. The free "Legacy" UAD 1176 is decent but I feel like the 1176 bundle gives you more precise control and the attack and release times feel a little different as well. I really dig the AE version that has a 2:1 ratio setting. Another nifty feature for this bundle is that you can hold Shift and click on the ratio to engage "All Buttons In" mode, or the opposite and unselect all ratio buttons and use the input as a drive and Output to level back down if you want to really drive the signal to distortion or just to bring out the transformer sound a bit more.

Definitely a winner on drums and bass. Some vocals work really well with these as well. Must have plug in!

T. Warren

2013年11月19日

Makes Other plugins sound like child's play

UA plugins are the real deal. Best plugins on the market. Absolutely no comparison.the 1176 & LA-2A package and the Studer A800 are a must have. I use them on every every single session. The quality of the 1176 is superb. Very similar to the hardware. I find myself using Waves less and less and I use the UAD-2 more and more. I will end up owning most of the UAD-2 plugs sooner or later

S. Cavalieri

2013年11月19日

Great !!!

Love this product use it in all my mixes check it out in
www.serginhocavalieri.com

Thanks Universal for the great Job !!!


Sergio Cavalieri

801-820 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. ...
  9. 56