UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

781-800 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 40
  6. 41
  7. 42
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oorebeek

2014年1月8日

Best 1176 plugin around

I have had the 1176 classic limiter collection for about a month now. I could not be more impressed with how these units react. I love how you can turn off the compression all together and drive a signal giving it some dirt. Also I love that you can do different combinations of ratios. Each one has a distinct thing that it does. Put on one of these in 12:1 ratio followed by an LA-2A silver in comp mode on your vocal and you'll never go back. This is way ahead of any other 1176 plugin I've tried. Great job UA! Keep up the good work.

H. Chahil

2014年1月8日

1176 revision a

Excellent plugin, this 1176 revision is the best emulation out of all of the 1176 modeled plugins.

The Warmth of the revision A is stunningly impressive.

Thanks UA.

S. Woolgar

2014年1月5日

Sounds fantastic, especially with guitar.

I don't have an 1176 for reference, and honestly don't care how it stacks up. It sounds great though. The reasons I wanted an 1176 was to stack two of them on an electric guitar to create a crazy endless sustain pedal style type of sound. Mission accomplished.

D. Nelson-ashley

2014年1月4日

Its a tough one

I used to use the legacy version on my drums with superb results. I initially couldnt hear how htese new versions were that much better than what i used previously but one of the three really hit the spot now I cant live wihtout it. I'm sure one of the three emulations will hit the spot for you.

R. Hofmann

2014年1月3日

Excellent and different

I was really curious about this, so I read a few reviews, and almost everyone was praising this collection to be even better than the legacy plugins. I couldn't believe that the differences could make a huge difference, so I demo'ed it and compared, and yes, there is a very noticeable improvement. Congratulations. I can only recommend everyone who already has the legacy plugins, to buy this new collection (it's cheaper if you already own the legacy plugins...)

P. Lira

2014年1月2日

Great on drums!

I use it mostly on my drums tracks... kick, snare, overs and drums buss.
I like the color it gives! I give 4 stars because it is not very user friendly. They are very different from each other and you will have to do some studying on how they behave and the applications they will sound their best.

J. Hunter

2014年1月1日

Thick Grit

So much more useable than the original 1176 emulation. Multiple flavors to choose from.

P. Marinelis

2013年12月29日

1176 goodness

The 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection is excellent!
UA has managed to improve an already very good emulation of the hardware 1176.
This new plug-in collection feels analog. Feels like the real thing. From compression characteristics to vintage tone the sound is there!
Well done UA!

G. Pearson

2013年12月28日

Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!

These are the best sounding 1176 plug in hands down,not to mention you get three different models.....I bought these at a stealer price I couldn't turn down...before I started using UAD Plugins I use to hear a lot about them....and now I see and hear for myself the praise that these plugins are getting......highly recommend this bundle. .....

C. Johnson

2013年12月27日

Awesome Analog Bundle

We were a bit hessitant in buying the 1176 Analog Bundle as we had the legacy plugins with our Apollo Quad and Apollo 16 but after the great december deals we got the bundle and all I can say is WOW!!! We couldn't be more satisfied :) Use them on everything now. To me they sound exactly as the hardware we own so anyone wanna buy one 1176 LN and one 1176 SE ;)

Thanks for an Awesome Product! Love it!
Christopher Johnson

A. Han

2013年12月26日

Awesome Plugin

I grabbed it on winter sale. I personally dont really see that much of difference between the legacy version versus the newer version except that it has 1173 with 2 to 1 ratio with slower attack. Awesome plugin for sure tho.

T. Ilnitskiy

2013年12月25日

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Amazing!! It's work very well for me Effortlessly gives power and character.Sound like real hardware compressors.

A. Paradise

2013年12月24日

aaps1

Getting better all the time, this is could tempt me to sell my hardware!!

J. Alberto

2013年12月24日

el mejor compresor

Gracias a universal audio mis producciones han tomado otra dimensión no puedo estar más agradecido.una gran empresa

F. Linkous

2013年12月22日

Sounds Great

These compressors sound great. I own a Distressor and have worked with an 1176. The 1176 classic limiter plug-in collection will not disappoint..
Sounds great on everything.. Highly recommended.

R. Matias

2013年12月22日

Must to have

I was sceptic about this collection ( thought it wont be that much upgrade at all..) but middle of mixing project, decide to swap and spanned all the old 1176's to these. I was stunned and bought the collection asap, the difference is nothing but stunning.

R. Bonilla

2013年12月20日

Just as if the hardware would sound

Ive worked with both side by side and if you take a blind test you wont tell witch is Plugin or Hardware that's how pestine these Models are hands down this collection is a must Purchase!

T. Van

2013年12月20日

Greetings from Belgium

i had legacy,this is better to my ears!
I compared a lot and mostly this collection wins.
Always save to use it ,in case of doubt.
phi: l www.toyofficial.be

A. Gold

2013年12月18日

It's all true...

These really are as good as i'd heard... I have a hardware Rev F and also have used the Legacy version from UAD for years, I picked the 1176 bundle up in the sale and am absolutely blown away..

These will be used over and over.... stunning sound... refined, classy and quality emulation to the hardware counterpart...

Do not hesitate to demo, buy, enjoy....

Recommended.

Zz.

www.blog.deckwrecka.com

T. Phelan

2013年12月18日

Have no fear. This IS an upgrade over the 1176 that comes free with your card.

I am a professional producer/engineer, and not some goof that just bought his first mac, and thinks he's got the world figured out! Saying that, I admit I don't have a ton of time on these plug ins yet, but I immediately noticed these are "acting" in a much more obvious way, and earlier. They have a definite vibe that feels authentic, and sounds familiar right away(Again, admit I haven't played with hardware versions of the 1176 too much, but there is just something "real" about these that isn't in the original.) Your ears will let you know right away!

781-800 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 38
  4. 39
  5. 40
  6. 41
  7. 42
  8. ...
  9. 56