UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

741-760 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 36
  4. 37
  5. 38
  6. 39
  7. 40
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Grotto

2014年3月19日

1176 collection

Whoa. They nailed it. I've never used the AE version of the 1176, but UAD has done an amazing job reproducing the Rev E and A units. I actually vastly prefer the Rev E plugin to my UA reissue hardware (sorry, UA!). Great emulation.

G. Fiedorowicz

2014年3月19日

1176 LA

The best 1176 LA plugins ever!!! Thank you UA!!! :)

G. Fiedorowicz

2014年3月19日

1176 LA

The best 1176 LA plugins ever!!! Thank you UA!!! :)

A. Motta

2014年3月19日

spectacular 1176

Plugin truly spectacular, my compressions were with another guy UAD parabens, hope you continue always innovating to help us with the hybrid mix.

H. Zhang

2014年3月18日

nice plugin

1176 is a very clean, and very with elastic compression device,
I never used to the hardware version, but it was enough to make me think it is well worth using.
For vocals, the guitar is very good, can enhance the sound quality of class.
Like it very much.

E. Mejia

2014年3月18日

Classic Sounds

1176 classic collection does the job right and well. The sound that comes off these plugins are sweet and nice. Put these on vocals drums bass it just bring that sound upfront. Look no further for that analog feel that analog feel is here

E. Borges

2014年3月18日

perfect.

I also have distressors, but in many cases, I feel that the uad 1176 fits better in the mix.
Great plugin.

J. H

2014年3月18日

All three are great!

I was using the legacy 1176 for a while, and I thought it was much better than any 1176 plug I had tried (and I tried a few). UA put this collection on sale for 99 bucks and I just had to get them. The difference is huge! So much more open and analog sounding. They are very DSP heavy compared to the legacy models though, but that is to be expected.

G. Soloviev

2014年3月14日

Best 1776!

it's such a different sound to suit mix can only be obtained from new 1176 and ls-2

N. Nodurft

2014年3月13日

Best 1176 plugin

I've compared this to other plugins and hardware units, and it's safe to say that it is the best emulation I've ever heard. I even liked it better than some of the cheaper 1176 hardware clones. The purple audio 1176 was slightly better (this is 99% there and you could never tell in a mix) , but at this price it's a steal! I got it for $100 and have no regrets. I have an apollo and this lives on my vocal tracking in the console software. I also use it for tracking acoustic, guitars and some drums. Between this and the api vision strip I'm set.

N. Nodurft

2014年3月13日

Best 1176 plugin

I've compared this to other plugins and hardware units, and it's safe to say that it is the best emulation I've ever heard. I even liked it better than some of the cheaper 1176 hardware clones. The purple audio 1176 was slightly better (this is 99% there and you could never tell in a mix) , but at this price it's a steal! I got it for $100 and have no regrets. I have an apollo and this lives on my vocal tracking in the console software. I also use it for tracking acoustic, guitars and some drums. Between this and the api vision strip I'm set.

M. Weimer

2014年3月12日

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

Was a bit skeptical in the beginning but you can here and feel an improvement here.
If you love the old 1176 go for these as well!

S. Ha

2014年3月11日

good~!!

I love this plug in
It does an amazing job all project.
it sets your lead-vocal in your face

J. Neale

2014年3月7日

What can a say!

This is the classic compressor. It is necessary in all studio situations. Sounds smooth, distorts as it is meant to and colours correctly. I always use uad rather than other brands as it really is the best sound.

J. Hiltz

2014年3月3日

Get them!

I demoed these the first week I got my Apollo, and decided that the legacy version was good enough. I like the legacy 1176 better than any other comp plug I've tried. After spending several months with the legacy 1176 I decided to try out the newer ones again, and I was blown away. I guess I was just so impressed with the original that I didn't see the need to upgrade, but now I am very glad I did. All three have their own subtleties and they are all terrific. They keep up with my hardware distressor very well, and its nice being able to track with them on the Apollo with no latency.

C. Byrne

2014年2月26日

Wow! Just Wow!

These things clamp down on anything! Well worth the price. Love the 2:1 ratio on the AE version.

J. Barrios

2014年2月24日

Excellent!

This set of compressors is just amazing! I was using the legacy ones but as soon I try this collection I decided to purchase it. They work fantastic in any source you want to use them.

L. Schefman

2014年2月18日

1176 Collection

These are useful and so easy to use if you've ever worked with the hardware. The presets are also very well done.

The sound quality is super-nice.

S. Civetta

2014年2月18日

Fantastic

This bundle is just amazing. Well recommended!!!! Amazing on every kind of source!

O. Khaki

2014年2月17日

the best

It is best that is universal audio as always their both Haridwar and plugs present performs best gain on the market can beat the

741-760 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 36
  4. 37
  5. 38
  6. 39
  7. 40
  8. ...
  9. 56