UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

721-740 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tib

2014年4月15日

1176 AE Great compressor on Bass and drums

Since I read that the daft punk used a lot the 1176 and LA2-A Hardware for their last Album Random access memory, I wanted to get the similar vibe with some air space and live feel on a disco track.
I used the 1176 AE mainly on bass and Drums, it adds some depth, warmth, space, air, a little bit of pleasant noise and space (similar to a natural subtle reverb or some analog hardware breath).
I wasn't really impressed by the the 1176 LN or SE but when I tried the 1176 AE, I understood why so many studio are using it. It just works so nicely I can only recommend you to test it and forget the LN and SE version.
On bass I combine it to the LA2-A + pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator
On Drums, I combine it with the pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator

S. Tib

2014年4月15日

1176 AE Great compressor on Bass and drums

Since I read that the daft punk used a lot the 1176 and LA2-A Hardware for their last Album Random access memory, I wanted to get the similar vibe with some air space and live feel on a disco track.
I used the 1176 AE mainly on bass and Drums, it adds some depth, warmth, space, air, a little bit of pleasant noise and space (similar to a natural subtle reverb or some analog hardware breath).
I wasn't really impressed by the the 1176 LN or SE but when I tried the 1176 AE, I understood why so many studio are using it. It just works so nicely I can only recommend you to test it and forget the LN and SE version.
On bass I combine it to the LA2-A + pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator
On Drums, I combine it with the pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator

S. Tib

2014年4月15日

1176 AE Great compressor on Bass and drums

Since I read that the daft punk used a lot the 1176 and LA2-A Hardware for their last Album Random access memory, I wanted to get the similar vibe with some air space and live feel on a disco track.
I used the 1176 AE mainly on bass and Drums, it adds some depth, warmth, space, air, a little bit of pleasant noise and space (similar to a natural subtle reverb or some analog hardware breath).
I wasn't really impressed by the the 1176 LN or SE but when I tried the 1176 AE, I understood why so many studio are using it. It just works so nicely I can only recommend you to test it and forget the LN and SE version.
On bass I combine it to the LA2-A + pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator
On Drums, I combine it with the pulteq EQ-1A + Bx Saturator

D. Vermaas

2014年4月14日

Go-to Compressor

Classic 1176 compressor bundle? How can you possibly go wrong? As expected, they sound just like the hardware we all know and love. Killer on anything you throw at it, and the blue stripe is front and center in so many of my mixes. Previously a lover of the CLA versions, but the slightly different character in the UAD blue stripe has me reaching for these every time.

E. Dominguez

2014年4月14日

Great!

Don't have an original 1176, but the plug-ins are great sounding units, for almost every material. I produce techno music, and I'm very happy with the punch it gives to all my sounds.

E. Grech

2014年4月14日

1176 limiter plugin

So so good!! Great for vocals and drums.
It makes vocals sit perfect in a mix.

M. Gregory

2014年4月10日

CLASSIC COMPRESSOR

THERE'S NO DENYING WHAT THIS COMPRESSOR DOES YOU HEAR IT AS YOU APPLY IT PRETTY SWEET

G. Cudjoe

2014年4月7日

1176 classic limiter

You simply got to hear it to believe it.Honestly, I heard so much about uad over the past few years but didnt believe the hype but let me tell you guys 1176 are awsome,
Cant wait to purchase more stuff.

L. Fernandez

2014年4月5日

Fantastic

Incredible, if you prefer!!!
Those plugs are wonderful. I was searching for very good comp and i've purchased classic limiter plugin collection.
What can i say more than: Perfect.
I now use, just these ones for my tracks, my basses are so evil with that sound i was looking for.
And the other instruments are here on my mix , each one shining, not muddy, just shining.
Just like a spolight on each.

Thank you UA.

This work, again is perfect...

Fantastic!!!

S. Johnson

2014年4月4日

LL67

Amazing! A must have plugin. Sounds like the real thing!!

J. Zito

2014年4月3日

Amazing Plugin!!!

UA never seizes to amaze me. The quality and sound of this plugin is like no other. Cannot begin to explain how great it sounds. A must for any serious studio!

T. Hansen

2014年4月1日

Awesome flavours

Absolutely brilliant sound. Amazing package with all the fat compression you need in 3 different flavours. Admitted it's a bit difficult to tell which version does what best, as it's all about which material you use it on. For my electronic drum/percussive tracks I think the AE model works best, while the white-faced version works better on synthbass, judging from my albeit short experience so far.

J. Hulst

2014年3月31日

How many 1176 can one engineer have?

Well this one is the better one... And it blows the other 101 competitors away...
Thanks UAD, keep on going this path.

L. Muckler

2014年3月30日

Mix Miracle!

The ability to use an emulation of this quality on every track is truly a luxury! For a fraction of the cost of just one of these hardware units, you get three incredibly usable plugs. I use them on just about everything and they never let me down.

L. Gibbs

2014年3月25日

The 1176 collection was an easy decision...

The AE is becoming my favorite vocal mic. The 2:1 ratio is nice. The 3 different varieties is nice also. Demo it at your own risk!

T. Peel

2014年3月24日

Fantastic

I've had a few other 1176 Emulations and although my experience is limited, this one is streaks ahead in terms of capturing the nuances and subtleties you'd expect from the original

R. Looney

2014年3月22日

It's A Classic For A Reason!

A very nice plug collection! After having upgraded from the 1176 Legacy to this collection, I am pleased with the versatility that I now have. I've used the other brands of the 1176 and they are not nearly as accurate to the hardware device as the UAD versions. Using the hardware unit is nice if the unit is serviced and in good shape, but if you're like me and do not want to invest in something that you have to maintain and have take up space then this plugin collection is perfect for you.

E. Smallwood

2014年3月21日

It's all about the tone.

The inherent tonality in these units make all the difference on drum, piano, guitar and just about anything you put through it great job UAD.

T. Zimmerman

2014年3月21日

Outstanding

The revisions each have their own character and the while I am a fan of the legacy 1176 plug-ins, these new editions have captured more of the essence of outboard gear than the original hardware. Well worth adding to your collection.

M. Narain

2014年3月21日

1176 Classics

I have not had the privilege of using the actual hardware units but I have used other company's emulations & UA's is by far the best...

721-740 of1111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 35
  4. 36
  5. 37
  6. 38
  7. 39
  8. ...
  9. 56