UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1104件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Capitani

2021年5月5日

Excellent Plugins From UAD Yet Again

I love these compressors. They are sophisticated in their design in the way that they give your tracks punch and presence at moderate input levels but sound smooth and forgiving without that harsh dead sound unlike a number of other emulations and digital compressors out there.

My favourite use is putting the 1176 RevA on the drum bus following a good dose of saturation to tighten things up and recover transients. In addition, that distinctive pumping warmth you get on kick drums when you increase the gain is too good. I A/B’d this with a straight volume increase and no compression to make sure I wasn’t fooling myself and started to quickly grab my wallet for my bank card. You got me again UAD. Great work

M. Hautala

2021年5月1日

Best compressor I know

The 1176 is a MUST on my rap-vocals! It really controls the dynamics of the vocals and makes it sound even. A fantastic element in my main vocal chain.

D. Neblett

2021年4月29日

GREAT COMPRESSOR

This compressor is AMAZING on vocals! 2:1 ratio and "slo" attack works wonders!!.. a must have

j. hyunki

2021年4月16日

amazing

just amazing
buy it

T. Gregoire

2021年4月9日

The "Go to" compressor

You can put those on any channel, never disappointed.

C. Gramaglia

2021年4月5日

Smash you parallel!

Put this on extreme setting on drums and route it thru a parallel track. Punch in your face drums!

B. Wisda

2021年4月4日

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

2021年3月30日

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

2021年3月29日

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

2021年3月24日

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

2021年3月23日

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

G. Perez

2021年3月18日

Get youres

Is worth it try it you will get addicted on trying more and more plugins

S. Al Hussein

2021年3月7日

Gut

Gut

B. DeRenzo

2021年3月4日

I waited too long

I finally purchased the 1176 collection a month ago. Why I waited?
Don't ask. I really liked working with the plugin bundle that came with the Apollo twin usb so I thought that the bundle would round out the group. This 1176 bundle is SO close to the hardware it's scary. I'm particularly impressed with the 'AE' version. If you haven't demoed them yet, give them a try. I've used them on many sources and found them outstanding in every application. Thanks to UAD for the talent of bringing these to my fingertips

I. Sumenkov

2021年3月3日

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Long

2021年3月2日

A must have in my mixes

After purchasing the 1176LN Legacy and loving the sound with virtually no colouration, I decided to get the collection. No regrets

A. Leclerc

2021年2月21日

Perfect

Great sounding

E. Azari

2021年2月11日

IM liking it so far ;)

Got that legacy+ bundle

F. Carcone

2021年2月7日

The classic

UA had to do it right, regarding their history. So yeah they did it. Incredible plugin, fat, warm, distorted (in a good way) and fast as hell. The idea of making three different versions for some plugins is really great, so much more options and flavors.

*** But, why did you change the look for the last update ??? Please come back to the old one, which was so much more « real » and unique, this one looks like an average flat and too clean 1176, quite disappointing.

1-20 of1104件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56