1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of968件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

大. 山崎

2018年5月1日

Perfect!!

These compressors are great for all kinds of sources. Between the three you can cover a lot of ground!!

A. Essami

2018年4月28日

One of the best compressors ever!!!!

I think this Bundle amazing!!! All three plugins are great and unreplaceable!!!! With 3 unique characters. I use them in every mix. Great job UAD!!!! Thanks!!!! And keep up!!!!

J. Lidholm

2018年4月28日

As real as it gets!

Finally upgraded and I'm very happy that I did. Not that the old version was bad, but these are in a higher league. Sounds fantastic and more tonal options with the different revisions.

UADユーザー

2018年4月27日

Great compressors

For vocals and acoustic guitar. Took them to another level in my mixes. I used to use another brands emulation of 1176 but this is way better. Sounds organic and does a great job!

s. riviere

2018年4月27日

Wonderful

Magnifique plug pour moi qui suis chanteur. Une efficacité à toute épreuve et avec class!

C. Patrick

2018年4月26日

Like Outboard

Totally In love with this bundle !
After purchase I ‚ve been trying on a Software Moog Arpeggio .. the speed of 1176 release is so fast and tight ..with closed eyes i can‘t say that it‘s software.
(Moog/1176 outboard owner) love it !

P. Jacques

2018年4月24日

Absolute Must-Have Limiters!!!

They are all great and all totally usable if you want your tracks to have that true album sheen, shine and punch. They are simple but incredibly powerful. Take the time to audition all the units on a single track and you will see what a truly amazing palette of tools they add to your arsenal. They are one of the true "Secret Sauce" plug-ins that will give that elusive "vibe" we are all seeking.

要. 土居

2018年4月24日

it is really amazing


Although I have not tried many compressors so far, this 1176 makes me feel like life force lies in the sound from the moment of input.
I forget to for a long time and want to try it on various instruments.
I really enjoyed shopping.
I hope to continue giving lots of surprises.

It is an essential partner to my drum.






J. Perry

2018年4月21日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

There's a reason these things are classics ... After purchasing these I watched the training videos ... I then went on to use the appro plug in when recording Acc gtr & vocals on the input side of my Apollo, just adding a little compression on the way in as suggested ... Where have I been .. the sound was beautiful .. & now a new workflow for me ... Love it ...

高. 弥歩

2018年4月20日

Even a clear sound

Compared to UAD teletronix, there is a tight sound.
Both teletronix and 1176 have had their roles because their roles are completely different.
In particular, the shiruba comes with a sophisticated sound.

S. Day

2018年4月20日

Hardly started ...and wow!

It is clear - from the first moment that these plugins are switched in - that they are a league above others (who remain nameless) that I have been using up until recently. You get what you pay for. Do it!

p. larkin

2018年4月20日

Great sound/ease of use

Been getting by just fine with the stock 1176 plugins that came with my card, as well as other emulations, and my trusty hardware UA 1176 reissue. This bundle is pretty spot on to my hardware - maybe 96% of the way there. It’s hard to beat the real thing, but this bundle gets me where I need to go with easy recall and multiple instances.

難. 敏彦

2018年4月20日

A versatile compressor that can be used for anything.

I use this compressor for vocals and drams, but I think that you can use any other instruments.

B. Savage

2018年4月19日

Blown away... what competition?

Let me tell you. I’ve used all kinda of 1176 plugins. Slate, IK Multimedia, Waves, the list goes on. NONE of them sound as good as the UAD 1176. I imagine a huge proponent of that is because UAD made, and still makes, the original. The compressor goes on everything. Wether I need light compression, distortion, or even using it for gainstaging. Hands down my favorite compressor plugin. Period.

P. Christian

2018年4月18日

classic

every recording that i’ve been a part of, a 1167 was used. this is a classic that i go to all the time and now i have it in the box.

P. Christian

2018年4月18日

classic

every recording that i’ve been a part of, a 1167 was used. this is a classic that i go to all the time and now i have it in the box.

p. gunning

2018年4月18日

Theses are good

The Are are good things xx

R. Linke

2018年4月18日

No limits!

Again, compared to the legacy version I used, this collection is a massive improvement for even more versatility in using that classic compressor... Now I can choose from a vast selection of this iconic gear, unthinkable of when there was just the hardware...

J. Santos

2018年4月17日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

It´s a dream come true.

I. Brooks

2018年4月17日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection is wonderful

Each of these 1176's is unique with their own character.

81-100 of968件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 49