UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

801-820 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Williams

2014年2月14日

1176 Collection

Really pleased with these comps. A noticeable step up from the legacy version. Between the three of them it's easy to find something that does most jobs to a really high standard. The silver face is amazing for smashing drums. To my ears they capture the vibe of the hardware units really well. Wether they are a 'perfect' recreation or not doesn't really bother me, they sound great.

L. Pimentel

2014年2月12日

I'm speechless!

Being an UREI 1176 owner for years I finally decided to give the UAD family a chance. This collection was worth every single penny. Its a must have.

C. Dornan

2014年2月12日

Fantastic!

I love these compressors. Very versatile and easy to use once you wrap your head around how to use them on different material. Great for adding crunch to drums, bass and instruments. I also like these for parallel compression, and for catching peaks in a vox signal chain before compressing it again with a slower compressor.

C. Kazmier

2014年2月11日

Love these guys!

Have the original UAD-1 version and use it all the time. Gave the demo's a try and I just bought them. Can't go wrong.

J. Bell

2014年2月10日

1176 classic collection

I guess..perfection is not an accident love the sound,Great Company and keep up the good work P.S.try working on getting the 160xt as a plugin with attack an release added Thanks

K. Velcsev

2014年2月10日

Great product!

Really helpful plugin, easy to use. I compared last night with the 6176's 1176 unit on a reamped Bass Track and they are really close.
The only thing is the line distortion effect what I have in the hardware but can't make with the software.

J. Tornay

2014年2月7日

Best compressors out there

You won't go wrong with these. Absolute fidelity and similarity to the hardware device, to the point that you won't difference each other in a blind test. You can easily get the famous CLA with these plugins easier and more accurately than with other manufacturer's plug-ins.

Totally recommended.

R. Boyce

2014年1月28日

Best 1176 plug in made

My most used plug in, this emulation is better than any of the other 1176 plug in I've tried!

V. Andreev

2014年1月28日

I like, as this works.

Very worthy emulation. Helps to dispose of ensemble analog instrument, under ditto result, from big amount of the switchings, which costs much. Else if the price will be more reasonable, I think, UAD best on quality of the result.

R. Sheridan

2014年1月24日

amazing!

i was skeptical at first as how different can the versions really be from the legacy version???

i was wrong they all have a different sound and all sound great!!!

will definitely be upgrading my other legacy versions to the new ones if they all sound as good as these

J. Carmo

2014年1月15日

Best Emulation ever made...

The legacy series are ok , but the new 1176 series are the Best Emulations
in the market. The first time i run these new plugs, i fall in love...really smooth
and Punchy. If you want better, just the original hardware !!! Thanks UAD team...

B. Jovanovac

2014年1月14日

Base of any recording

For me 1176 is one of basic keys for making any good recording. But, when you have a collection of them... there is no fear for any sound... 1176 bring it to exactly the right place..

L. Jakubczak

2014年1月14日

Like the real thing

Great plugins that don't sound like plugins - they sound like a real thing!!!!

J. Mckinley

2014年1月13日

Classic Limiter

I am very impressed of the quality these compressors sound and behave .
Three totally different vibes going on with these.
Thanks UA for a great product

F. Andres

2014年1月13日

1176 update

muy cálidos, total control de la manipulabilidad en el ataque y el release de la compresión, muy versátiles, apto para ser insertado en cualquier canal de instrumento y para cualquier instrumento ya sea percusión, cuerdas, voces, etc, también puede agregar un color especial en buses de grupo o canal maestro aprovechando su excelente compresión lenta

R. Harchol

2014年1月12日

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Warm and fat! I know I'll use these plug-ins a lot - a big part of why I bought Apollo in the first place. Well worth it.

J. Lemaire

2014年1月12日

Fantastic

This collection works perfectly !

Very Warm, very precise, very colorful

S. Hope

2014年1月11日

Essential UAD plugins!

Basically the main reason I have my uad cards. Nothing else I have sounds like this. Hard to get a bad sound from these compressors. Highly recommended.

C. Weingarten

2014年1月10日

Truly the best

best plug-in compressors I have. They are truly lifelike. They respond without sacrificing any of the audio's original power in any frequency range. Some similar plugs will mask over the true low freq energy or boost mids when just placed on the track.

M. Fukai

2014年1月10日

ミッドが前に出てきてすごくいい

???????1176???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

801-820 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 39
  4. 40
  5. 41
  6. 42
  7. 43
  8. ...
  9. 58