UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Al Hussein

2021年3月7日

Gut

Gut

B. DeRenzo

2021年3月4日

I waited too long

I finally purchased the 1176 collection a month ago. Why I waited?
Don't ask. I really liked working with the plugin bundle that came with the Apollo twin usb so I thought that the bundle would round out the group. This 1176 bundle is SO close to the hardware it's scary. I'm particularly impressed with the 'AE' version. If you haven't demoed them yet, give them a try. I've used them on many sources and found them outstanding in every application. Thanks to UAD for the talent of bringing these to my fingertips

I. Sumenkov

2021年3月3日

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Long

2021年3月2日

A must have in my mixes

After purchasing the 1176LN Legacy and loving the sound with virtually no colouration, I decided to get the collection. No regrets

A. Leclerc

2021年2月21日

Perfect

Great sounding

E. Azari

2021年2月11日

IM liking it so far ;)

Got that legacy+ bundle

F. Carcone

2021年2月7日

The classic

UA had to do it right, regarding their history. So yeah they did it. Incredible plugin, fat, warm, distorted (in a good way) and fast as hell. The idea of making three different versions for some plugins is really great, so much more options and flavors.

*** But, why did you change the look for the last update ??? Please come back to the old one, which was so much more « real » and unique, this one looks like an average flat and too clean 1176, quite disappointing.

M. Brazuna

2021年1月28日

Best 1176 plug-in

All I can say is, I can’t stop using it! Way better than waves, etc IMO... My favourite compressor for guitar hands down! UAD is the GOAT!

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is great on guitars, vocals, bass, and anything you throw at it!

M. Andreolli

2021年1月22日

Smoke in the eyes

This collection has a very attractive GUI but in fact it is almost useless, my advice is to enjoy the great Legacy plug!

D. Yudin

2021年1月20日

A dream come true

Having a simplified version, I've always dreamed of trying out the full set of plugins. And finally I got them. I am really very happy, because they fully met my expectations. Now I have even more tools for high-quality information.

b. Nieminen

2021年1月14日

So real!

I have many versions of this same plugin from other brands, but this is by far my favorite one, sounds so real. I use it in every mix in lead vocals. Just amazing punchy compressor.

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

Animal Style

All-button mode is the Animal Style of audio gear. It's salty and a quick punch to the gut that everyone should try at least once. Five thumbs up.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Magic on Bass!

The 1176AE has become indispensable to me. It's living up to everything I've read about and listened to with them. Brings out everything I want to hear from my bass. Can't stop using it!

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

1/2with LA2A

Throw it on the bus

J. Zwiebel

2020年12月23日

Standard Tool

You're going to use it at least twice in every song.

A. Keuter

2020年12月16日

must have

yes, This is it

G. Hampton

2020年12月15日

What's Not To Love!!

Amazing compressors! I have never owned the hardware and have only had access to a few. Definitely my go to compressors for about everything. I am still learning the nuances of each 1176 model. I am a compressor junky and these are a great addition to my ever growing collection.

N. Wearne

2020年12月15日

I was told it was good, it's good

You've heard about it. I mean? It's talked about all the time! I use it, I dig it.

And yes, the bought version is more versatile than the legacy version.

61-80 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 58