1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of968件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Laegen

2018年11月8日

Worth the upgrade

Definitely worth the upgrade. I have a lot of UAD comps and these are especially good. Love the buttons in combos.

J. Bekyarovich

2018年11月1日

Amazing

Best compressor plugins I’ve ever used. Love the 2:1 option on the anniversary series. The distortion on the silver unit is beautiful.

D. Becic

2018年10月16日

All u ever need...

Awesome compressor..REV A for saturation and color without compression following with AE 2:1 settings aiming for 10+ dB of gain reduction and bam! Magic!

s. Mars

2018年10月13日

classic

sounds beautiful

M. You

2018年10月4日

comp is 1176 !!!

Must be 1176 !!!

I usually use the drum a lot.
So very GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

D. Whittington

2018年10月1日

The Dogs Bollocks

This compressor is just magic on vocals and drums! Probably the best compressor I have laid my hands on. This and the LA-2A are just in a league of their own.

H. Zwarts

2018年8月30日

amen !

Use this compressors a lot... and I mean a lot. I don't know if they sounding the same as the hardware but I don't care. They are just awesome.

L. Romano

2018年8月13日

Great compressors

Is very cool how different sound each one from another, a must have!

E. Ananda

2018年7月30日

Great On Vocals

Best emulations of the 1176 that I've ever used. The sound really does sound like its running through a hardware compressor. I would definitely reccomend these to anyone trying to achieve things like punch in a vocal.

M. Perkiö

2018年7月27日

1176

The ease of use and sound quality are features that Im looking at when we talk about compressors. Good job boys and girls!!!

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月14日

A standard - and we know why!

This plugin shows quite well why the 1176 has become a real standard. More than that, it shows why each incarnation of this monster has become a different standard, on its own way. Love the AE on vocals. Simply beuatiful!

N. koohestani

2018年6月16日

LLLLLNNNN

perfect!

y. yamada

2018年5月25日

1176 Classic Limiter

GREAT

E. Ananda

2018年5月19日

Lovely punch

11176 Rev A is amazing for vocals everyone says it and using it only proves it.

M. CASABIANCA

2018年5月16日

Just Fantastic !!!

I already had Pultec, LA 2A, and Fairchild Collections, I missed no more than the 1176, now I don't have excuses anymore if that doesn't sound !!!

J. Woolcot

2018年5月13日

Stunning!

I own several 1176 emulations from most of the big developers, the UAD versions are without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. These compressors add so much focus and energy, and sound great on anything.

V. Kearney

2018年5月6日

I should have bought tgis a long time ago

It’s simply incredible, its like having an unlimited rack of 1176’s
Love them !!!

G. Jennings

2018年5月3日

Sounds Amazing

I wasn't actually going to make the purchase until the super cool deal came along. I don't use the legacy versions that often, as they just never jumped out at me. I did the two week trial once, but didn't get that much time to monkey with it. Now that I own them I'm using them constantly. I especially like the Rev A.

K. Thompson

2018年5月3日

Exceeds Expectations

Its Nice to have the options. was already in love with the Legacy version and these far exceed the Quality. i have the Hardware LN version but the blue stripe plugin is slowly becoming my fave

P. Van Der Hyde

2018年5月3日

Good compressors

I use this. It works and is good.

61-80 of968件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 49