1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Senter

2020年4月30日

Great!

Sounds way better than I thought it would!

J. Dahl

2020年4月29日

Best compressor ever made. Period

Sounds fantastic, I use it in every session in every mix on every vocal, nothing beats it. Also great to track with.

D. Jackson

2020年4月26日

Figured out download

works great in logic

S. McKenna

2020年4月26日

Amazing on anything you use them for.

These sound amazing on anything you put them on. Highly recommend.

P. Enz

2020年4月16日

My go to limiter

This plugin has so much videos on the net to teach you different things. Aside of this, it comes from its original manufacturer. What else do you need?

S. KIM

2020年4月9日

best 1176 modeled plugin.

I bought many kinds of 1176 based plugins, but UAD's one is the best. Almost same power/groove/harmonics. This plugin made me choose UAD series.

M. Hackl

2020年3月14日

Probably The Most Renowned Piece Of Gear Ever. Simply An Unmistakable Industry Standard

I guess it's the best plugin version out there..

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Great sound

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Fantastic Stuff

Having never used UA's plugins before I came in with a little doubt they would be as good as the "real thing" (you know rack mount). But after pulling them up, all I can say is, Blowin Away. You guys are awesome.

A. Phillips

2020年1月23日

What Hardware?

In this day and age I am not sure why you would want a rack full of equipment sucking up precious resources. I can get what I need out of these plug-ins and then some. Great Job!

A. Tock

2020年1月12日

Fantastic

It sounds better than I imagined !!!

直. 石川

2020年1月12日

faburas!

1176 REV A bass sound is very good. I love this sound ! Needless to say guitar soud. I will try to 1176 AE for vocal recording. I can`t wait to hear my faburas vocal truck by 1176 AE!

K. Kessler

2020年1月9日

Fenomen!

All of UAD 1176 sound just incredible. No need for words. Amazing for both tracking and mixing. Even for Mastering sometimes - compression, just color!

P. Miller

2020年1月7日

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

P. Miller

2020年1月7日

Huge difference

I love these on just about everything I put them on.. a big difference over legacy units which I liked a lot. Glad I did the upgrade!

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good but

actually i didn't yet use this on my music
but i think its good

A. Bertók

2020年1月3日

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

2019年12月18日

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

41-60 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52