1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of969件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. MLAMBEOU

2019年4月16日

Inégalable

Sans doute les meilleures émulations des meilleurs compresseurs du monde.

UADユーザー

2019年4月16日

Huge

Huge

UADユーザー

2019年4月8日

1176LN is outstanding for Vocals compression

I carefully compared it against many other compressors and every single one of Logic Pro’s factory compressors, and the 1176LN is the best.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

Perfect emulation.

this one is needed in your plugin library!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Great Compressors

A must have for me.

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Amazing Compression!

Truly classic and amazing compression sound!!!

L. Lammert

2019年2月11日

Best 1176, won my massive shootout

I’ve recently done a massive 1176 shootout of 1176 hardware and software (search for it on YouTube), this bundle took the first place of the software versions easily

S. NIR

2019年2月7日

A great compressor for all things plucked.

This Compressor collection is quite remarkable on anything drums and guitars, recently however i have been recorded ethnic plucked instruments such as a dulcimer, merlin guitar and saz, to my surprise I have discovered that these compressors are phenomenal on anything plucked giving it a punchy attack and a little more weight, there is a lot more to this compressor then only treating drums and guitars. give it a go and you wont regret it!

V. Suryaninov

2019年1月17日

Excellent fast compressors!

I bought this pack two years ago and still use them a lot in almost every project! Really like EA version for 2:1 ratio and slow attack settings. This is truly one of the best UAD plugins!

S. Turner

2019年1月16日

Amazing

Very happy. I somehow can get album quality sounding vocals out of a Rode nt1a, a beginner microphone. I do notice a powerful difference between these and the legacy 1176. If anyone is hesitant to upgrade I’d say these are definitely worth it.

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

1176 Rezension

Braucht man nicht viel dazu sagen. Ein Must Have.

M. Thomson

2018年12月24日

Most versatile compressors.

I have been using the newer 1176 bundle for many years at this point and it delivers character and punch to anything I run through them. Having the anniversary version is an amazing bonus, with both a 10ms attack time for clear sounding vocals in conjunction with the 2:1 ratio, you can get just about anything you want out of a compressor. Rev A has some much dirt and color on hand it is indispensable on bass, guitar, vocals or anything you want to add edge and energy to. Definitely a "NO DUH" kind of buy.

J. V P

2018年12月19日

Must have. No brainer.

Sounds like my Urei 1176’s. Really!

J. Cousins

2018年12月14日

LOVE IT

That’s all i gotta say....i love It, i use If so often it’s sooooooooooo worth it

D. Chueca folch

2018年12月14日

Favourite comps!

1176 collection are my favourite comps, kick drums and Basses sounding really good on 1176 AE emulation!

I. Semenov

2018年12月14日

1176 - Whatever you want from compressors

We had already two of 6176 in the studio, but this collection is new level of rich sound's colours! Plugins sounding like real devices. Dynamic, harmonics.. everything are real analog truth

P. Keogh

2018年12月13日

Top class...

I love these compressors.. I use them in every mix.. Go easy if you're committing them in tracking as the saturation can be too much if you're hitting it hard. That's not a complaint about the plugins, just a rookie mistake I made when I first got them.. At mixing stage you can really slam these bad boys at high ratios. There also my favorite for parallel compression...

P. Santarelli

2018年12月7日

Amazing!!!

Fantastic plugin

M. Casa Rara

2018年11月16日

Unique character - A truly emulation!

Bass and drums tracks will explode with this little baby! Used almost on every track I mixed. Thanks UAD for this amazing emulation!

K. Morris

2018年11月13日

Absolutely stellar

If you're already familiar with these devices or other emulations, dive right in. If you're not, spend some time with the 5-minute tips channel and discover what you're missing. Indispensable for tracking and mixing!

41-60 of969件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49