UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

521-540 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Barrow

2016年3月16日

Sounds fantastic

These 1176 plugs sound great. The AE version is sweet for vocal treatment. These will get frequently used in my mixes.

D. Williams

2016年3月15日

1176 is just awesome

I don't have a hardware unit to compare so I can't comment on its' accuracy but on the other hand I don't really care about that. I only care if it is useful and sounds good and it does. So far I've used it on bass and snare and it adds fatness. It can also be driven to get a warm distortion. Definitely one of the best software compressors I own.

A. Sadat

2016年3月15日

The best of the bunch

These are absolutely the bb plugins I've ever used on vocals. Try them, you wont be disappointed.

A. Harrington

2016年3月14日

Holy Smokes, and I thought the legacy 1176's were great...

I thought the Legacy 1176's sounded and worked great. I still do. The Classic collection plugins are even more amazing than the legacy versions. They are a bit CPU hungry, especially in respect to how useful they are and how many tracks I have been wanting to treat with them. Until I can swing for a satellite expansion for my Twin Duo, track freeze will and I will be the best of friends. Another home run from UAD, seriously.

UADユーザー

2016年3月12日

These should be the first plug-ins you buy!

And what a great deal on sale. I never worked on the hardware, but these sounds better than any software compressed than I have used.

J. Salter

2016年3月8日

My Go To Compressor

The 1176 hardware units were always my "go to" compressor Now with the UAD platform, it's my "go to" plug-in! I use it everyday in my studio to bring out the character of my sounds. Great job Universal Audio!

P. Nørgaard

2016年3月8日

Great and clean

A great compressor that don't color the sound to much. I can't say I have tried an compressor plug in, that can go mile for mile with this one.

k. sivasankar

2016年3月6日

!176AE

After Demo'ing the 1176 collection , I knew I just had to have these .Brilliant !

UADユーザー

2016年3月2日

1176 good

Grade compresser of my sound.

J. Medina

2016年3月1日

Simplemente impresionante.

Soy usuario de la plataforma UAD desde casi el lanzamiento de las tarjetas UAD-1 y siempre estuve enganchado al plugin 1176. Con la nueva versión desde el primer momento quedé maravillado, no sólo con la similitud de reacción en la compresión respecto a las unidades originales, si no también con la adición de color tan típica de estas unidades. Yo a veces dejo los 1176 hardware en bypass tan sólo para que me añada en la señal el color típico de estas unidades. Ahora eso lo puedo hacer también en los plugins. Y encima con tres revisiones.

Simplemente impresionante.

B. Ashdown

2016年2月23日

I Love It!!

Just a great compressor, simple to use and effective for gentle and smash it to bits compression. Nice for keeping things warm and organic sounding. Everyone should have one.

l. prince

2016年2月20日

all versions 1176

I have been using the UAD 1176 since 2004 and have the new ones too, if your looking for an alternative, Dont bother. You will not get better than these!

l. di filippo

2016年2月15日

Bang the 1176!

I really love this plug in..I've two 1176 Ln and I appreciate the possibility to have the automation with an incredible similar sound…sometimes for vocal I use the hardware on recording and the software in mixing..
Excellent

隆. 杉本

2016年2月14日

やはりいい

やはり本家 すべてのトラックにさしてますがアナログで太いです。

A. Giusti

2016年1月30日

Try all of them.

I upgraded from my original versions of the plug ins and enjoy them even more now.

C. Cederberg

2016年1月28日

Amazing. Beats all other 1176 emulations.

Amazing. Beats all other 1176 emulations. Considering selling my hardware.

O. Nyman

2016年1月25日

Favourite 1176

Hey,

got these during Christmas this year and the year could not have ended/started better. These wipe all other 1176 plug ins I have of the table. Super sound and really authentic. Only problem is now I need more DSP power :)

M. Ihmor

2016年1月22日

Awesome!

Easily the BY FAR best sounding 1176 Plugin in the industry. Period.

J. Loring

2016年1月21日

Super Real

I have a lot of nice compressors, but the 1176 collection is used the most. It's on multiple tracks on every mix - kick, snare, toms and bass. I was raised on tape, tubes and hardware, and this thrills me just as much!

J. Shin

2016年1月18日

1176 OF 1176

UAD 1176 is must have item,

521-540 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 25
  4. 26
  5. 27
  6. 28
  7. 29
  8. ...
  9. 58