1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of990件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Mojica

2019年12月8日

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

2019年12月5日

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

2019年12月2日

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

2019年11月28日

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

2019年11月28日

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

2019年11月27日

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

R. Tuominen

2019年11月22日

Classic

Haven’t had chance to test hardware ones but love still these. If best mixing engineers use these then those are worth of every penny!

R. Darabosh

2019年11月16日

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

2019年11月8日

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

2019年10月22日

Great

Great

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

M. Nwankoti

2019年9月18日

Vocal Treatment 1176 AE

I always use this on vocals, works wonders and levels out the signal without compromising the tone.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

2019年9月13日

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

21-40 of990件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50