1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Bakas

2018年3月23日

Always use this compressors!

Amazing sounding compressors they are one way or another in every production of mine!
Amazing work UA!

H. Kim

2018年3月19日

어디를 가도 있는 컴프레서이지만 몇개가 있어도 모자라는 컴프레서.

전 세계 스튜디오에 수없이 보급되어 있는 만큼 개체에 따라서 특성도 천차만별이지만, 상태 좋은 1176을 조작할 때의 평균적인 캐릭터를 상당히 완벽하게 재현한 플러그인입니다. 믹스의 규모가 커질수록 많은 수를 필요로 하는 컴프레서인데 플러그인으로 존재한다는 것은 믹스의 자유도를 높이고 시간을 절약하는데 큰 도움이 됩니다.

O. Wampke

2018年2月14日

I love this emulation

I think or better listen to my ears, that's the best 1176 plug-in on the market!

A. Boulton

2018年2月7日

Legacy comparison

Wish I'd have read up on the UA Appolo quad before I parted with my hard earned, only to discover that all the "bundled plug ins" are the legacy versions and I'll have to fork out the total price for the upgrades with no discount. Well miffed about it to be honest after listening to the difference between the Legacy versions and the full monty the Legacy versions were way different to my ears. I see I'm not the only customer to gripe about this matter either!! The 4 stars are for the "real deal" versions that I didn't get and not the Legacy versions that they bundled with my Apollo quad. Hey ho I'll be doing a lot more reading up before I buy anything else from UA.

O. Marts

2018年1月17日

this plugin solves all problems with compression

I work in the studio for 25 years. I have a lot of hardware, but this plugin solves all problems with compression

J. Lewis

2018年1月14日

One of my go-to plugins

If, like me, you are running a lot of UAD plugins on a relatively ordinary computer, you will at some point feel the CPU strain. The legacy versions will help a lot. I am SO impressed by the legacy versions of some of these plugins. The 1176 legacy is one of my go-to's. The sound is amazing to my ears, and I can use many instances of it in my system. I have the full versions also, but I get complete satisfaction from the legacy 1176 on almost all occasions (I will go for the full version on vocals, especially when tracking.)

Highly, highly recommended.

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

The best 1176 Collection ever made!

What can I say, another perfect emulation! Thanks UAD and it's developers!

J. Appel

2018年1月13日

Upgrade from the Legacy versions of the 1176 to the current versions

I've loved the 1176 since the first one I got with an upgrade to Digital Performer. Over the years I've gotten a bunch. The Legacy versions UA included with my Twin are really nice. But the current versions, well, they are incredible. Each has a unique sound that just adds such richness to whatever you're sculpting.

M. Stock

2018年1月13日

World Class

Best Plugin Compressors ever made. Period.

UADユーザー

2018年1月13日

1176 Limiter Collection

Must have for every user!!!

O. Corvino

2018年1月12日

Fantastic sound

Fantastic sound - the right compressor for vocals, drums, bass and much more. A useful plugin for every production.

H. Jansen

2017年12月29日

Amazing

I’ve been using Apollo and UA Plugins for a while now, as well as hardware 2-610 preamps and 6176 channel strips. The hardware is great, and I often use the 6176 compression for recording in for certain sources, acoustic guitar, bass..
In the past I’ve mixed using a variety of plugin compressors, Neve and Fairchild mainly, as well as the 1176 Legacy versions that came with the Apollo. I didn’t see the need for 3 more compressor plugins.
But, given that these were on sale, I figured why not.
I threw these on some rough mixes, drums, guitar, and just WOW, I should have had these sooner! Just a touch on overheads, snare, these made a HUGE difference. On the room mics, which were a perfectly good supplemental source to begin with, these were transformed into very usable tracks in their own right. Great on acoustic and electric guitar, just a touch, really brought these forward in a denser mux.
Yes, I suppose for some styles, lighter rock or jazz these might not be a go-to compressor collection. But for a classic rock sound, pop, and very-likely vocals these take the prize.
Having used only the Legacy versions of these, which are pretty good for some things, I didn’t think I’d see much difference in these. Had I known sooner, I would have paid full price for these.
Impressive, and I’ve only scratched the surface.

J. Eley

2017年12月20日

MUST HAVE!!!!

This is a very rare plugin.... Simply put Ahhhmaaaazzzziiinnnngggg!!!! LOL Seriously its like having the real thing.

M. Logan

2017年12月7日

Awesome

Sounds awesome ! the Bluestripe is a go to for rock vocals ! The only downside of these plugins is the absence of a sidechain input, but I rarely miss it.

J. Johnson II

2017年12月4日

All the 1176's I Want!

These babies are solid! It's like magic. 1176's right in my studio as many as I need for the job. I use them primarily on vocals and on my busses. They sound great to me and they do the job. UAD is expensive but you sure do get what you pay for. Thanks, UAD!

L. Kelley

2017年11月20日

Must Haves

One of those tools you'll use on every mix, plain and simple.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Classic 1176 sound

I love the sound of these compressors. I keep them on my vocal busses and guitars!

B. Vladimir

2017年11月10日

1176 AE

I have no better compressor then the 1176 AE. It work amazing on vocals, drums, guitars...it work amazing on everything. It sounds like hardware.

UADユーザー

2017年10月17日

1176!

実機はもっていませんが、現代的な音楽にも対応できる非常に良いプラグインです

A. Haynes

2017年10月13日

Great Work UA

I have had the 1176 classic limiter collection for a couple of weeks now. I could not be more impressed with how these units react. I appreciate that you can do different combinations of ratios. Each one has a distinct thing that it does. Put on one of these in 12:1 ratio followed by an LA-2A silver in comp mode on your vocal and you'll never go back. This is way ahead of any other 1176 plugin I've tried. Great job UA! Keep up the good work.

181-200 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 52