1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of969件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Flores

2017年2月14日

Best 1176 plugin i've used!

The fidelity of this version of the 1176 is unparalleled! Very easy to dial in. I was happy with the legacy plugin but i have to say the upgrade is even better. This is a must have if you want to maximize the use of your UA Apollo!

J. Barraque

2017年2月13日

Great Compressor

Nice Emulation , great sound , easy to use. I just loved it

e. birraux

2017年2月13日

Oui!

Oui! Enfin, un traitement qui correspond a mes attentes. J utilise dans ma chaine vocal le la2a et le 1176, juste parfait.

K. Rushworth

2017年2月13日

Best all rounder

Great for most applications

a. visser

2017年2月12日

studio basic

This collection of classic devices should be the basic for every studio. Easy to use, great sound, sounds exactly like the hardware unit.

J. Haas

2017年2月11日

SO GREAT FOR SO LONG!

After more than 40 years as a session singer, UAD is still the go to gear. I love and appreciate the expanse covered even more, now that I'm producing everything from drums to strings and vox!

S. Murphy

2017年2月11日

Fantastic!

This is an awesome collection. Instant great sounds at my fingertips. Works on EVERYTHING! LOVE the 1176 collection. Great job guys.

J. Burman

2017年2月11日

Perfect!

1176 Classic Limiters collection is simply the best on the market,
when we are talking about limiters!!!

a. possis

2017年2月10日

great plug in

must have them. great sound

R. Pressman

2017年2月9日

Great plug-in

As close to the real thing as you can get inside the box.

UADユーザー

2017年2月9日

Great add on

1176 collection is just what I needed as an add on on my UA Apollo set. Great software, stable and awesome results.

S. Weaver

2017年2月8日

Great Stuff

Loving these plugins!!

M. Johnson

2017年2月8日

More than just a Blackface 1176

Legacy holds it own.shift-click all buttons in.New version adds 3 more incarnation of the 1176 the Rev A (silver and blue) the Rev E (2nd 1176)the only limited edition AE (only 500 hardware comp ever made). More colors for your Dynamic and tone Palette.

M. Routledge

2017年2月4日

Squishy goodness

This is a must have for all studios. Tremendous job replicating the original vintage compressors and limiters. These show up on most of my tracks on every mix and I use them to track on the front end as well. If you do not have these you should save to make this your next purchase.

M. Routledge

2017年2月4日

Squishy goodness

This is a must have for all studios. Tremendous job replicating the original vintage compressors and limiters. These show up on most of my tracks on every mix and I use them to track on the front end as well. If you do not have these you should save to make this your next purchase.

G. Samraj

2017年2月4日

UA's Finest

I guess Universal Audio did stay true to what they make and you can see it well in the 1176. I personally haven't seen any other plug in company come close to the unit as UA did. Pretty awesome

A. Avelin

2017年2月4日

The best.

These are the best 1176 emulations I've come across. Good bye waves!

J. AHN

2017年2月4日

1176 Classic Limiter

A very useful plug-in for bass and drums. I love it.

N. Antonio

2017年2月2日

BEST1176

It is fun to insert the AE version in the vocals. But the A version of harmonics is what I wanted.

V. Pirov

2017年2月1日

Wery cool stuf!!!

Wery cool stuf!!!

181-200 of969件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 49