1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of990件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Venskunas

2017年5月7日

Great compressor

It's one of my go to compressors. Using it vocal, guitar, drums, bass. In parallel mode nothing beats all buttons mode. Great compressor.

T. Spaniel

2017年5月2日

1176

Great Compressor !

P. Galanakis

2017年5月1日

Super realistic!

This is crazy how real these babies sound! using them loads. Great for gentle or smashing stuff.

UADユーザー

2017年4月26日

best 1176 compressor

each model has their own charector, compare every 1176model. very good

T. Spaniel

2017年4月18日

1176

Great Compressor

D. Carlson

2017年4月12日

Practical...

I love the fact that you can use these plugins in a way that simulates the use of outboard gear. They sound great and the portability of the Apollo Twin makes all of this a practical investment.

M. Guerreiro

2017年3月22日

NEED THIS GUY


Worst thing I did in my life was download the demo, now I need it to be happy!!!

K. Gleason

2017年3月11日

The reason to use UAD plugs

It's the best compressor you'll get.

P. Duffy

2017年3月6日

In a different league

I've tried many emulations over the years, but nothing comes close to this! The 1176 is arguably one of the most versatile compressors and I use this on must about everything.

J. Jackson

2017年3月1日

A Must Have!!!

I already had the LA-2A and was looking for something to compliment that. This and the Fairchild were on the short list- so I got both. I pretty much have a Limiter for any situation now- which is what I was aiming for. I mix and match Limiters on different tracks to get that perfect sound. I'm still experimenting after a few months which ones work best on what instrument or track- but that's part of the fun. Great purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

S. Stoev

2017年2月28日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Страхотна колекция от три компресора 1176. Радвам се, че притежавам тези уникални плъгини. Не съм чувал досега по-музикална компресия от друг разработчик на хардуерни емулации.

P. Allen

2017年2月24日

1176 is wonderful

I rarely use my hardware anymore

J. Applefield

2017年2月23日

In Love!!

Having used the UA 1176 hardware and a number of 76 clones I must say this plugin is a beast!! Very true and faithful digital representation of the real thing, for the money it's an absolute no-brainer!

D. Miller

2017年2月22日

YES!

This is a classic remade into a very accurate digital representation. Instant vibe on whatever you put through. I'm not able to express it in technical terms, but you know it when you hear it, and this is it!

T. Gustafsson

2017年2月20日

Thomas Gustafsson

The 1176 collection and the la-2a collection is just one of the things that I can´t do without along with some nice eq. Very musical compressor, easy to use and sounds just right to my ear.
I don´t think that you will regret getting this one.

A. Tebeleff

2017年2月17日

Killer Sound

Amazing to have multiple instances to chain on a channel, most could never afford that with hardware!

F. Antonio

2017年2月17日

Just like the hardware!!!

That's just amazing. I can put it into my tracks and fogot that I'm ITB. VERY nice job UAD!

D. Klee

2017年2月16日

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Daubenmerkl

2017年2月16日

Great!

Absolutely happy!

S. Svishchev

2017年2月15日

Suitable for vocal

meine favorite für die Vocal Bearbeitung
nur zum Empfehlen!

181-200 of990件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 50