1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

I (A/B) compared this to other 1176 series made by other brands, I have to say that the UAD's out beat all of them!!! From today onward, I'm just gonna use it instead whenever i need a "1176" sound. That's it!

K. Ramsey

2020年7月20日

Great Emulation!

One of the best 1176 collections available.

c. glakas

2020年7月17日

A must-have for any UAD user

The brilliance of all UAD plugins is that the second you instantiate them and turn them on, your track sounds better. 1176 is no exception, and the legacy versions are DSP light so you can have them on every track in the mix.

P. Ponting

2020年7月15日

Can't live without.

I know tons of people have said this but I will say it also UAD really have done the job, seriously every plugin I get I have a huge grin as soon as I use them. I always see people saying you can achieve all this stuff with stock plugins well I'd love to hear that. Because you really can't. And if someone does achieve that I bet it doesn't take you 30 seconds to achieve that sound like it does with the 1176. I've said it with near every review. Get it. Don't sleep on it. Just get it.

D. Priestland

2020年7月14日

Just what my vocal chain needed

Loving the 1176 collection. My vocal have never sounded better. No going back once you've tasted UAD plugins

S. Heidemann

2020年7月13日

Fantastic!

As expected and better. Only wish the graphics/UI would be high-res and as beautiful as some of the other ones which are already retina-res.

A. Kolesnikov

2020年7月13日

Лучшее из лучших

Один из самых часто используемых плагинов, особенно rev A, вносит в звук тот характер, который потом как магнит притягивает внимание и слух.

A. Kolesnikov

2020年7月13日

Лучшее из лучших

Один из самых часто используемых плагинов, особенно rev A, вносит в звук тот характер, который потом как магнит притягивает внимание и слух.

J. Samuels

2020年7月12日

Best 1176 in Plugin Land

Really love the Ref A. Gives u the in ur face Vocal what u expect from an 1176.

Also the other Ref´s are great. All over great tools.

A. Cuello

2020年7月10日

The Real 1176

Great emulation!

M. Schädel

2020年7月9日

Hat sich wirklich gelohnt...

Die verschiedenen Sounds sind einfach großartig. Danke UAD.

M. mathew

2020年7月8日

must have

osm

C. Grabau

2020年7月7日

An essential upgrade

An essential upgrade. While the legacy version is great, the full version (with three different models) offers a more expansive tonal palette. Simple to use, the 1176 gives you more space to focus on music over tweaking knobs.

K. CHO

2020年7月6日

AMazing

it's just like Magic

D. Quevedo

2020年7月2日

Genial!

Muy bueno!

R. Bernatchez

2020年7月2日

Un classic

J’aime!!!

M. Gavriel

2020年7月1日

1176 Love

Does what it says on the box. Sounds fantastic and perfectly captures the nuances between the different models.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Classic indeed.

Classic piece of gears. Gotta have them ;-)

K. Frost

2020年6月29日

1176 Collection great addition.

Definitely worth it. I thought the Legacy was good..... it does what they say it does. You can and will hear the improvement instantly.

I will say the same for la2a collection and Pultec Collection.
Kinda a must have.
From the Outer Banks of NC

B. Simon

2020年6月24日

1176 Better than the legacy

Don't get me wrong... I have been using the legacy version since I purchased my first UAD card.
But now I had the chance, to upgrade my ACB! What can I say? Serious sound! Worth every euro. :)

1-20 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52