UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. icewalter

2022年7月24日

so good

amazing!

J. Song

2022年7月21日

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

A. Whittaker

2022年7月19日

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

k. king

2022年7月10日

The Best 1176 Ever

What can I say it gets the job done on every genre and it’s easy to use just use your ears that simple.UAD is my go to for my plugin arsenal thanks UAD!!!!!

I. Danyi

2022年7月6日

The best

The best emulation of the 1176 so far. Transistors are well modelled and very close to the original sound.

I. Danyi

2022年7月6日

The best

This is the best emulation I ever had of the 1176. The modelling of the transistor is outstanding.

e. stewart

2022年7月3日

YES YES YES!

I LOVE this plugin!

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

UAD for the win on these!

UAD for the win! I love this collection of 1176! This and the La2a stay on everything!

C. Long

2022年7月1日

1176 are incredible!

Love the sound of these compressors, they are simply the Best I have ever heard.

D. Matas

2022年6月20日

What can I say that hasn't been said already?

Obviously this thing is iconic, and for good reason it's a top notch compressor.

R. Whiting

2022年6月12日

No Brainer

I record and mix in professional studios in Los Angeles, where I have access to the hardware 1176. When it comes to mixing, these are excellent emulation of the hardware.

L. Jahn

2022年6月12日

Not VST3?

I do not know how it sounds because I could not install them in my daw, Cubase 12 . I believe the plug ins are not VST3 compatible. I regret to have spent money in something I assumed it was going to work. My bad for not checking.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Classics for a reason

Faithfully emulated and a welcome addition to the workflows

A. Thierry

2022年6月12日

Excellent

Best émulation i’ve heard .. just amazing on Drums . Thanks for that

I. Connelly

2022年5月30日

Must Have

The 1176 is super versatile, I use it in combo with the LA-2A collection for insane results. Even on its own, this thing is a beast. I use it on anything from vocals to drums to electric guitar. The fact you get 3 flavors is an added bonus.

R. Thomas

2022年5月30日

Fantastic

I’ve had this plugin for a few years now and can’t stop using it. I use the 1176 Rev on my vocals and it sounds amazing. I really hope the UA team create the (Pink) 1176 and add it to the collection I would most definitely buy it

R. Matias

2022年5月4日

Essential tools

Now that these are also available as AU components I am using these even more

1-20 of1170件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59