Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

カスタマーレビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of36件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Baierl

2014年12月15日

Lexicon Reverb PlugIn

I know the original (Hardware) and the software makes the same (for me)..Great!.

R. Castro

2014年12月11日

great

Sounds amazing. After looking for a great reverb, this one is it.

B. Kristiansson

2014年6月23日

Still one of those

I used to have it in my hands..now I have it on my fingers...

J. Cranman

2012年4月14日

I've never owned a 224 but having worked with other outboard processors and hearing loads of Eno and Vangelis records I have to say this 224 emulation is very nice.

However, I don't feel it's got quite the "presence" that the real thing would have. I enjoy it more as a send where it definitely gives you that 224 ambience but when using it as an insert I just can't help but feel like it's missing a bit of "presence" or "sparkle" or "hardness" that even a cheaper outboard unit like by Dynacord DRP or the Ensoniq DP4 would give you. Seems to suck tone a bit and I'm having trouble getting the full-on epicness out of it . . .

Is it good? Yes.

Is it still just a plug-in? Yes, for now.

4 Stars.

P. Datz

2012年11月14日

Good Sound but no German Manual

Very good Sound, but it would be perfect in handling for me with a GERMAN Manual. Please tell me how to get this.

M. Spaventi

2013年1月14日

UAD must have

Nothing new here compared to the other reviews, tried the demo, took advantage of the great Christmas sale and got my copy. Fat reverb, lush sound, great for sound design and classic lexicon sound, never tried/had the real hardware unit so can't say much about the differences, it just sounds great.
Can't use it for everything cuz of the serious signature sound but hey that's the fun of having a choice.
I give it 4 stars only cuz seems dsp hungry on my uad2 solo, anyway is a must have, great plugin!

M. Spaventi

2013年1月14日

UAD must have

Nothing new here compared to the other reviews, tried the demo, took advantage of the great Christmas sale and got my copy. Fat reverb, lush sound, great for sound design and classic lexicon sound, never tried/had the real hardware unit so can't say much about the differences, it just sounds great.
Can't use it for everything cuz of the serious signature sound but hey that's the fun of having a choice.
I give it 4 stars only cuz seems dsp hungry on my uad2 solo, anyway is a must have, great plugin!

A. Anestis

2012年7月22日

For Psy & Progressive trance artists...
If you manage to make your own presets you will realize how bad are your old reverb plugins! 4 stars because the presets are not for dance music so much! Although some presets are a start point to make it sound really good!

a. estlein

2017年4月5日

Hreat sound

Very musical and easy to creat wide and ambient sounds

L. seungbu

2016年4月21日

Best vocal reverb !

But most plug-ins for vocals seem a bit lacking writing instruments yen
Also buy a different reverb haldeut T.T

J. Zepeda

2016年1月19日

Just What I Wanted

I really wanted this to sound like the real thing and i wasn't disappointed. It really helps me fit certain sounds in my mixes. Love its depth and the familiar controls. The tail ends of the reverb sound real dream like with nice control on them. Feels like a warm homemade apple pie.
Thanks Universal Audio....Helped me step my game up.

C. Kohl

2015年12月29日

Just Works.

Seems to slip nicely into the mix with relative ease. The manual was an important read, having never used the original hardware. This is easier to use than the relab 480L imho. It also sounds better to me. Bit pricey but it's good.

M. Tuton

2015年12月17日

Good buy

The reverb is a great plug in. It's a good option to free up some space in the studio. To me it doesn't have the same depth sonically as the hardware. But, it's honestly a shockingly close replication.

T. F

2015年11月26日

CLEAR

Feeling of the transparency matches a reverberation, and it doesn't become impure.
The mix isn't saturated, so it's saved.

J. Quevedo

2015年9月12日

REVERB MAGIC

This reverb simply sounds amazing and is so simple to use just like the true unit, I have been able to see the real unit in action and it really is incredible to hear in person. The snare sounds and vocal sounds other engineers were able to pull off with the hardware was nothing short of amazing, demoed this bad boy out and was able to get the same colors, I had to buy it. This reverb has an openness that is simply not available anywhere else. Grab it demo it, you need to own it.

A. Dingley

2015年4月16日

Lexicon....? More like sexicon... Amiright!?

This plugin has surprised me, in more than 1 way. I actually never used a 224 in real life... But when I first used this, I was able to get some really fantastic ambience on my tracks. When you open up the top panel, you can tweak the pitch.... And really create some unheard of sounds. I'm gonna use this on synths, all the time.

T. Friesecke

2015年4月10日

very nice

very nice reverb effect.
good sounding even in case you turn up more than normal.

J. Dalley

2015年3月16日

Great Emulation of A Classic

Back in the late 1980's and early 1990's, I had the pleasure of experiencing the real deal 224 XL. This plug brings back memories of the lushness of Lexicon classics. Like the hardware, you have to work it and I would say that this is not the reverb to use if you're looking for easy ambient realism per se. This is an impressionistic reverb with a fingerprint. The included presets are great starting points but it's important to dig in and learn the unit. That's why I give it 4 stars. My experience with the HW was an artist so I never learned the in's and out's of its operation but I'm learning it now and love it. I wouldn't make this my only reverb but it's a must-have for your sonic arsenal.

UAudio does it again! Thanks.

C. Tambascio

2015年1月12日

Great Reverb BUT expensive

This is one of the more expensive verbs I own and I got it on sale. Great for room emulation. Very smooth and great tail. I gave it 4 stars because it is hard to work with to get sounds. Maybe as I work with it more I will develop more presets but I like the EMT250 better.

C. Llorente

2015年1月10日

Lexicon and Twin Duo...anfd thunderbolt

Hola.

For any personal reason I am still waiting to have a mac Book Pro with thunderbolt port, so I can use the new "Twin Duo" and all your excelents products, so even if I know they are excelent, I still could not use and give you any personal details about it.

Just a little" patiencia" for my side, and continue with the creativity... Thanks anyway for your espetial dedication.

1-20 of36件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
すべてのレビューを見る