FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

カスタマーレビュー

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor プラグイン

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Piotrowski

2015年12月25日

Useful plugin, great sound!

This is not a very easy to use plugin, but once you know it, you'll find it very useful. Different compression types, warm tape saturation, and amazing tranny all sound great. It is a CPU hungry plugin, but you can bypass tranny and save some power. If you love analog sound Fatso is for you. If you don't have time for tweaking and need an instant and safe results better find somerhing else.

J. Lane

2014年11月30日

Can't live without it

Out of the 2 week demo for the Fatso I purchased it immediately. It's absolutely great on everything. It sweetens everything up and has multiple functions which is great because UA plugs are so expensive. Nothing will ever be the hardware version of any plugin but they all get very close. This is a must buy for your UA arsenal. If you are new to UA and you want to get something, this should be it.

G. Santos

2014年11月3日

Real punch for my track

Real punch for my track! With Fatso, I hear and I feel!

K. Paktrakettrin

2014年9月15日

Warm & Big & Kick & Punch, Fatso Brings them all

Thank to UA again and again This plug totally change my work forever, my dream gear is in my box now.

B. Soldate

2014年9月15日

AMAZING tone / vibe box

Drum buss, check. vocals (in parallel and as an insert) check. snare, check.

Anything you want to punch and have some attitude without it going crazy or sounding squashed (in a bad way) this is the plug. Never used the hardware, but this thing is great on its own. Seriously blown away!

J. Kennedy

2014年8月25日

Excellent for Drum Bus

Lives on my Drum Bus...Tranny on, hi pass, lock the snare down

D. Wilson

2014年7月20日

Finally

It's like getting my hardware back again, oh how I missed the smack on the snare drum.

M. Penn

2014年7月6日

Yes it's Phat!!

If you don't have the Hardware, Now you have it in your computer, Great on Everything.. Love it on Drum Buss, or Slamming with tone from the tranny, make it dirty crunchy for parallel compression.

Another Must Have!!

J. Anderson

2014年7月6日

fatso

I love this plug in... I had the hardware in my studio and never fell in love with it. OMG what was I thinking. The plug in seems so much more flexible and rounded

L. Kofiotis

2014年7月2日

Fatso Jr/Sr Analog Tape Simulator and Compressor

I've never had a plug-In like this before. It is simply incredible.

B. Kristiansson

2014年6月23日

Ease of use

To make those leveling stuff on busses with pleasure..

P. Hill

2014年5月30日

Super glue

This plugin is ace. It's fairly expensive, but there's no way I can afford the hardware. I'd love the real deal and a distressor, but they are out of my price range.
This is wonderful to glue drum tracks together and, depending on your needs, can sound great on the mix bus of your tracks. Really easy to use. You just drive the input and balance the output. The rest is all done with switches. You can get a really driven compressed bass sound through to a subtly compressed mix bus with some tape warmth. Lovely stuff.

P. Bunditlertrak

2014年5月19日

It's the real thing.

If you're Fatso user or Fatso lover, This thing is very similar to hardware version.
Good for tracking,coloring,boosting, Add more warm and distortion to you track.

R. Jacobi

2014年5月1日

True and honest replication of the hardware unit

The FATSO plug-in provides a true and honest replication of the hardware unit. The Tranny function is a brilliant feature of the hardware and has been modelled very close to its analog counterpart. As most quality emulations it is unfortunately another DSP hog which gives you only two instances at 24/96 per DSP. You better stack your UAD cards if you are looking to mix a full session.

F. Maliseno

2014年2月3日

W.O.W.

incredible.... same sound analog of the real plug version - great dude!!!

J. Sayadian

2014年1月1日

Stunning

Stunning standard of work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Unimaginable brilliance!!!!!!!!!!

B. Marin

2013年12月31日

Like the real one!!!

When I used it for thr first time, I got the same feeling than the hardware.
I can compress a lot and it still sounds great to my ears.
That's why I bought that plug straight away after my demo time.

Z. Huang

2013年12月30日

Amazing!

It's my best choice on Snare and Bass,I can easily get my dream tone from it.Though it's an analog tape simulator, I used it as my first compressor all the time!

D. Watts

2013年12月24日

Big Bad Fatso!

I have been wanting this plugin for years, but it has always been too expensive for me. Thank goodness for the Christmas sale I am now able to experiece all the wonderful analog goodness of this plugin. I am very satisfied with it because makes everthing warmer, tighter and professional sounding. I will not mix again without it. Now I have a Octo card in the mail and when it arrives I will be using more instances of it.

C. Persaud

2013年12月23日

The definite solution to getting your kicks to hit right

Your kicks will sound more defined, punchier, and more analog with this. Brings digital to life.

1-20 of271件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
すべてのレビューを見る