710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

710 Twin-Finity Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

カスタマーレビュー

710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier & DI Box

OVERALL RATING

1-20 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. JK

2016年1月14日

UA710TF

This preamp has improved EVERYTHING I have put through it sound- wise. My untreated basement studio and solid performances aside, this preamp has brought character to my recordings. Finding that sweet spot on the 'blend' knob for a source still makes me smile.. it's a beautiful thing.

UADユーザー

2015年12月23日

Great versatility!

Great sound and versatility. I love the tube sound on acoustic guitars, vocals and any acoustic instrument. I also love it when I track the line for an electric guitar to use with amp emulation: it adds that warmth that can't be achieved with the digital saturation/drive of the emulation.

Very simple to use. Great price

C. Stylianides

2015年12月13日

BIG and Warm

Tried it on Vocals, Electric bass and El. Guitar Cabinet and Acoustic Guitar and it sounds awesome! It can go from very clean sound to a bit dirty, from fat and boomy to more bright and sweet. I own this for a very short time but I am sure will help me bring my productions to a whole new level!

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

2015年11月16日

Excelente Preamp

el 710 es un excelente preamp con gran versatilidad, los tonos que se pueden conseguir son infinitos gracias a que podemos hacer mezclas de transistor o tubo. Funciona muy bien como caja directa para grabar bajos y guitarras.

S. JK

2015年10月15日

Perfect Solution

WOW. As a home recording hobbyist I found this single piece of gear to be an astonishing improvement to my process. The choice of trans vs tube. The price point. The UA 710 along with my UAD Solo card have made my recordings sound spectacular. The highs are as glittery as a stripper!! Put it this way, I now MUST take the plunge and acoustically treat my space since it is limiting the sonic possibilities of the UA710TF. WOW

M. Biki?

2014年5月17日

NEVJEROVATANO PREDPOJAČALO

NEVJEROVATAN , MASAN , TOPAO I KAO MAGIJA ŠTA PROLAZI KROZ MIKS OVO PREDPOJA?ALO JE NAJBOLJI KOMAD OPREME KOJI SAM IKAD KUPIO

R. Bouma

2017年6月14日

Excellence heavyweight for the long run

It has all you need. They nailed it with this baby. For many years now it just brings what I need from a mic & line pre-amp. hiZ input sounds de-luxe, put a mic true it and it has a clean to warm sound with the blend (Fet mix Tube) function to top it of. It has al the basic functionality an input needs. Even if you set the input on fire and totally destroy it you will like the X-factor. Great dynamics.. End conclusion: a 10+ Its a fact that many hits are recorded today with this tool in combination with the apollo's. Thanks for reading!

S. Kirkegaard

2017年6月3日

Awesome!

Enough said.

S. Kirkegaard

2017年5月20日

Great preamp!

Nothing more to say. Love to be able to blend.

A. STEPHANIAN

2017年5月2日

WHAT A GREAT TONE

All of a sudden my AKG 420 microphone sounds like a $3000 mic! I'm very happy with the sound it produces. Also very clean and warm sound for my jazz guitar that I tried.
Vocals sound awesome with it.

I. Anderson

2017年1月28日

That extra boost!

I use a Roland studio capture interface with an AKG C414, which sounded great alone. By adding the 710 Twin-Finity it added that big studio depth to my recordings in my home studio!

E. Polat

2016年12月5日

Rocks!

I've been using 710 Twin-Finity for over 2 years, and it's my favourite pre-amp! Almost in every genre, you can use this toy.

M. Grumeza

2016年11月12日

PURE EPIC

THe 710 and the Millennia pre's are my fav's.

V. Tamminen

2016年11月7日

Warmness

Had lot of waited warm tube sound. This nailed the coffin. So warm vintage and uniqueness combined. Really worth of every penny. It's now heart of my studio.

j. hart

2016年11月1日

VERY GREAT SOUNDING MICPRE

THIS IS MY SECOND 710 ITS A NICE WORKING UNIT, ONCE YOU FIND YOUR SETTING THAT SOUNDS GOOD TO YOU ITS ON!!!

J. Valentovich

2016年9月22日

Sounds awesome

What can I say. This is a UAD Pre and it does sound very good. It warms up everything and cleans the sound up. Running this through your tracks just sweetens them up. Must buy.

UADユーザー

2016年9月11日

Vital to any studio

There isn't a single source that doesn't sound better running through this preamp. Dynamics, condensers, ribbons, on vocals, cabs, pianos, guitars and anything else you can think of. I'm so satisfied with it I just ordered a second one for recording in stereo. Excellent, excellent product.

C. LAURENT

2016年6月1日

I Love

J'aime beaucoup l'UAD 710 sur les voix !!! Testé avec un Blue DragonFly le rendu est magnifique !!!
La palette de couleur sonore est intéressante en Full Transistor pour ma voix, j'ai également essayé en 100% Lampe le résultat est différent, plus brillant on pourrait préférer le Full transistor à la place pour des voix.
Acheté à un ami qui ne voulait pas le garder, je regrette pas mon achat, je pense même en acheter un deuxième.
Mon premier UAD, j'adore !!!
Merci UAD

D. Akindayomi

2016年5月27日

Awesome Analog

This preamp has brought a new sweetness and warmth to anything i track through it ... A great preamp you won't regret and for a great price .. Thumbs up .

Deeveecool-Music

j. kim

2016年4月6日

Mr.jung su

Good warm sound tube feels good sound and punch

I love 710

1-20 of61件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
すべてのレビューを見る